MANAGEMENT SCIENCE ASSOCIATION

 

About the Management Science Association
Your two years at FMS will be full of activities that stretch well beyond the classroom as you involve yourself in the various student's activities as well as contribute to the institute. As a Full Time MBA student at FMS you will join the Management Science Associations which coordinates all these activities.

 

 

Our Mission
Our mission is to promote learning. We believe that learning is not just what is taught within the confines of our classrooms. There is a lot to learn by involving oneself in various functional responsibilities, activities of the societies, community responsibilities as well as projects that companies offer on the campus. To this end we intend to judge ourselves by the most demanding of standards; to attract people of intellect and ability from all types of backgrounds and to encourage students to be bold, independent and creative thinkers.

 

 

 

MBA- FT


The Team
General Secretary : Aman Jain  (gsec@fms.edu)
Secretary - Finances : Mohit Modi  (finsecy@fms.edu)
Secretary - Cultural Affairs : Midhun Yazali (culsoc@fms.edu)




Corporate Relations and Placement (placement@fms.edu)
Secretary : Shubham Gupta (Shubham.Gu20@Fms.Edu)
Joint-Secretary: Abhijeet Salunke (Salunke.S20@Fms.Edu)
Joint-Secretary: Amjad Ali (Amjad.A20@Fms.Edu)
Joint-Secretary: Arimardan Bora (Arimardan.B20@Fms.Edu)
Joint-Secretary: Avinash Yadav (Avinash.Y20@Fms.Edu)
Joint-Secretary: Hitesh Lohani (Hitesh.L20@Fms.Edu)
Joint-Secretary: Marina John (Marina.J20@Fms.Edu)
Joint-Secretary: Rajeev E.V. (Erlu.R20@Fms.Edu)
Joint-Secretary: Sreekanth Katikuti (Katikuti.N20@Fms.Edu)
Joint-Secretary: Swathi Jonnalagadda (Swathi.J20@Fms.Edu)


Media Relations (media@fms.edu)
Secretary: Rohan Gupta 



Societies
Secretary, Alumni Relations-Shiladitya Saha (alumnirelations@fms.edu)
President, Consulting Club- Himanshu Makhija (conclub@fms.edu)
President, E-Cell- Mukul (ecell@fms.edu)
President, Fiesta- Shanky Garg (fiesta@fms.edu)
President, Finance Society- Nikita Aggarwal (finsoc@fms.edu)
President, FSC-  R Sneha (fsc@fms.edu)
President, MarkSoc- Aditi Kaviya (marksoc@fms.edu)
President, HRSoc- Parisha Maniar (hrsoc@fms.edu)
Secretary, Sports Soc- Manu S  (sports@fms.edu
President, SysSoc- Shivani Joshi (syssoc@fms.edu)
President, Vihaan- Debangana Chakrabarty (vihaan@fms.edu)
Practice Lead, Strategy Labs- Ambuj Purwar (Strategylabs@Fms.Edu)
Asset Manager, Alpha Investment and Research Club- Deepak Sonawane (Alpha@Fms.Edu)

For details on the societies and events at FMS, please contact
FMS Media Relations Office at +91 11 2766 6517 / 7199
Or mail us at media@fms.edu or mediasecy@fms.edu

 

 

For details on the societies and events at FMS, please contact
FMS Media Relations Office at +91 11 2766 6517 / 7199
Or mail us at media@fms.edu or mediasecy@fms.edu