MANAGEMENT SCIENCE ASSOCIATION

 

About the Management Science Association
Your two years at FMS will be full of activities that stretch well beyond the classroom as you involve yourself in the various student's activities as well as contribute to the institute. As a Full Time MBA student at FMS you will join the Management Science Associations which coordinates all these activities.

 

 

Our Mission
Our mission is to promote learning. We believe that learning is not just what is taught within the confines of our classrooms. There is a lot to learn by involving oneself in various functional responsibilities, activities of the societies, community responsibilities as well as projects that companies offer on the campus. To this end we intend to judge ourselves by the most demanding of standards; to attract people of intellect and ability from all types of backgrounds and to encourage students to be bold, independent and creative thinkers.

 

 

 

MBA- FT


The Team
 

General Secretary:
Aman Taneja (gsec@fms.edu)
Secretary - Finances:
Nimanyu Sharma (finsecy@fms.edu)
Secretary - Cultural Affairs:
Raunak Srivastava (culsoc@fms.edu)
Placement Secretary:
 
Joint Secretaries:
Aman Anshoo Saxena - aman.s23@fms.edu
Digvijay Singh - digvijay.c23@fms.edu
Kaustubh Purohit - kaustubh.pu23@fms.edu
Khushal Agarwal - khushal.a23@fms.edu
Kshitiz Garg - kshitiz.g23@fms.edu
Prayank Mundra - prayank.m23@fms.edu
Riya Sahgal - riya.s23@fms.edu
Saaransh Jain - saaransh.j23@fms.edu
Shagun Kathuria - shagun.k23@fms.edu
 
Media Relations Cell (media@fms.edu)
Secretary: Rahul Deo Verma (mediasecy@fms.edu)
 
Societies:
Secretary, Alumni Relations Cell- Priyamm Garg (alumnirelations@fms.edu)
President, Consulting Club - Siddharth Keshan (conclub@fms.edu)
President, Entrepreneurship Cell - Meghadeep Pothini (ecell@fms.edu)
President, Fiesta - Vivek Loya (fiesta@fms.edu)
President, Finance Society - Gandhi Nisarg Setu (finsoc@fms.edu)
President, FMS Scholastic Council - Harshali Rane (fsc@fms.edu)
President, Marketing Society - Arkaprobha Das (marksoc@fms.edu)
President, HR & OB Society - Tejaswini (hrsociety@fms.edu)
President, Sports Society - Ishan Sharma (sports@fms.edu)
President, Systems & Operations Society - Kshitij Chandak (syssoc@fms.edu)
President, Vihaan: Social Service Cell - Kallepalli Saisanthosh (vihaan@fms.edu)
Asset Manager, Alpha Research and Investment Club - Bharambe Palash Sunil (Alpha@fms.edu)
Practice Lead, Strategy Labs - Ganne Rajitha (strategylabs@fms.edu)
President, The Oratory club - Amisha Agarwal (oratory@fms.edu)
President, Light Art Club - Shashank Agrawal (lightart@fms.edu)
President, Litsoc - Medhawi Kriti (litsoc@fms.edu)
 

 

For details on the societies and events at FMS, please contact
FMS Media Relations Office at +91 11 2766 6517 / 7199
Or mail us at media@fms.edu or mediasecy@fms.edu

 

 

For details on the societies and events at FMS, please contact
FMS Media Relations Office at +91 11 2766 6517 / 7199
Or mail us at media@fms.edu or mediasecy@fms.edu