MANAGEMENT SCIENCE ASSOCIATION

 

About the Management Science Association
Your two years at FMS will be full of activities that stretch well beyond the classroom as you involve yourself in the various student's activities as well as contribute to the institute. As a Full Time MBA student at FMS you will join the Management Science Associations which coordinates all these activities.

 

 

Our Mission
Our mission is to promote learning. We believe that learning is not just what is taught within the confines of our classrooms. There is a lot to learn by involving oneself in various functional responsibilities, activities of the societies, community responsibilities as well as projects that companies offer on the campus. To this end we intend to judge ourselves by the most demanding of standards; to attract people of intellect and ability from all types of backgrounds and to encourage students to be bold, independent and creative thinkers.

 

 

 

MBA- FT


The Team
 

General Secretary: Divyansh Gupta (gsec@fms.edu)
Secretary - Finances: Vineet Jain (finsecy@fms.edu)
Secretary - Cultural Affairs: Vineeth Chandra Reddy (culsoc@fms.edu)
 
Placement Secretary:
 
Joint Secretaries:
Akshay Bhatnagar - akshay.b22@fms.edu
Apurva Thakur - apurva.t22@fms.edu
Mohit R Jain - mohit.r22@fms.edu
Nabeel Tauheed - nabeel.t22@fms.edu
Pranav Gupta - pranav.g22@fms.edu
Rishabh Dwivedi - rishabh.d22@fms.edu
Ronak Jaiswal - ronak.j22@fms.edu
Swati Mishra - swati.m22@fms.edu
Tanushka Singh- tanushka.s22@fms.edu
 
Media Relations Cell (media@fms.edu)
Secretary: Lakhan Kabra (mediasecy@fms.edu)




Societies
 

Secretary, Alumni Relations Cell- Anima Agarwal (alumnirelations@fms.edu)
President, Consulting Club - Karan Singhal (conclub@fms.edu)
President, Entrepreneurship Cell - Manohar Hosmani (ecell@fms.edu)
President, Fiesta - Madhusudan Yadav (fiesta@fms.edu)
President, Finance Society - Keshav Shailendra Jha (finsoc@fms.edu)
President, FMS Scholastic Council - Nimit Jain (fsc@fms.edu)
President, Marketing Society - Akanksha Singh (marksoc@fms.edu)
President, HR & OB Society - Samarth Singh (hrsociety@fms.edu)
President, Sports Society - Rohit Chourasia (sports@fms.edu)
President, Systems & Operations Society - Sayujya Chaurasia (syssoc@fms.edu)
President, Vihaan: Social Service Cell - Rahul C Mohan (vihaan@fms.edu)
Asset Manager, Alpha Research and Investment Club - Sanket Moon (Alpha@fms.edu)
Practice Lead, Strategy Labs - Aditya Dasari (strategylabs@fms.edu)
President, Agamya - Apoorva Doshi (litsoc@fms.edu)
President, Light Art Club - Akhil V Sukumar (lightart@fms.edu)


 

For details on the societies and events at FMS, please contact
FMS Media Relations Office at +91 11 2766 6517 / 7199
Or mail us at media@fms.edu or mediasecy@fms.edu

 

 

For details on the societies and events at FMS, please contact
FMS Media Relations Office at +91 11 2766 6517 / 7199
Or mail us at media@fms.edu or mediasecy@fms.edu