Placement Team

 

FMS - Corporate Relations and Placement Team
   Email Id: placement@fms.edu
 
Team:
Naresh I

Email ID : naresh.i19@fms.edu

Phone : +91 - 8600788875
 
   
Ashish Jaiswal
Email: ashish.j19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-7835007722
 
 
Kumar Abhishek
Email: kumar.a19@fms.edu
Mobile:+91-9015834715
 
 
Mohit Dhall
Email: mohit.d19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-9582769588
 
 
Mukul Sehrawat
Email: mukul.s19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-9810829541
 
 
Sandeep Kumar
Email: sandeep.k19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-7835007723
 
 
Sathish Kumar Babu
Email: sathishkumar.b19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-7835007721
 
 
Saurabh Singh
Email: saurabh.s19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-9953984301
 
 
Sourabh Choprai
Email: sourabh.c19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-7835007729
 
 
SL Narayan
Email: narayan.sl19@fms.edu
Mobile: +91-9711954180