Placement Team

 

FMS - Corporate Relations and Placement Team
   Email Id: placement@fms.edu
 
Secretary:
   Vidyarthi Baddireddy

    Email Id: vidyarthi.b15@fms.edu

    Phone: +91 - 8588999084
 
 Team:
   Gopi dontireddy

    Email Id: gopi.d15@fms.edu

    Phone: +91 - 8588899178,9890803356
 
 
   Supratik Pramanik

    Email Id: supratik.p15@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9818940881,858889912
 
 
   Mukund Kumar

    Email Id: mukund.k15@fms.edu

    Phone: +91 - 9650731183
 
 
   Mayank Nandwani

     Email Id: mayank.n15@fms.edu

    Phone: +91 - 9711379305
 
 
   Kalaikovan Balakrishnan

      Email Id: kalaikovan.b15@fms.edu

       Phone: +91 - 8588999092
 
 
   Kumar Siddarth

     Email Id: siddarth.k15@fms.edu

    Phone: +91 - 8588899130
 
 
   Deepak Kumar Dewanda

     Email Id: deepak.k15@fms.edu

    Phone: +91 - 9711219367
 
 
   Akshay Mishra

     Email Id: akshay.m15@fms.edu

    Phone: +91 - 8588999007,9950346208
 
 
   Mustafa Bohra

     Email Id: mustafa.b15@fms.edu

    Phone: +91 - 7838294249,888768320