Placement Team

 

FMS - Corporate Relations and Placement Team
   Email Id: placement@fms.edu
 
Secretary:
   Vidyarthi Baddireddy

    Email Id: vidyarthi.b15@fms.edu

    Phone: +91 - 8588999084
 
 Team:
   Jayant Dalmia

   Email Id: jayant.d16@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 8447408409
 
 
   Guneet Singh Kant

   Email Id: guneet.k16@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 7042596319
 
 
   Swaraj Kishore

   Email Id: swaraj.k16@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 7838433694
 
 
   Vidisha Sarawagi

   Email Id: vidisha.s16@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9971290903
 
 
   Manu Pant

   Email Id: manu.p16@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 7042596321
 
 
   Abhishek Jain

   Email Id: abhishek.j16@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 7042596325
 
 
   Ankit Misra

   Email Id: ankit.m16@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9999392667
 
 
   Gursheel Singh Sahni

   Email Id: gursheel.s16@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9871585033
 
 
   Sai Krishna Sekar

   Email Id: sai.s16@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 8587054374
    
 
   Sidharth Sharma

   Email Id: sidharth.s16@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9958283456