Placement Team

 

FMS - Corporate Relations and Placement Team
   Email Id: placement@fms.edu
 
Team:
   Aman bedi

    Email Id: aman.b17@fms.edu

    Phone: +91 - 9958416317
 
   
   Dhruv Gupta

   Email Id: dhruv.g17@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9873256960
 
 
  Jiggar Goyal

   Email Id: jiggar.g17@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9033931496
 
 
  K.P. Athithya

   Email Id: kp.a17@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9599783223
 
 
   Nithin Kumar

   Email Id: nithin.k17@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9810644899
 
 
   Pramanshu Singh

   Email Id: pramanshu.s17@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9717301810
 
 
  Pranav Gupta

   Email Id: pranav.g17@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9910934435
 
 
   Prateek Aggarwal

   Email Id: prateek.ag17@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9654848181
 
 
   Praveen Reddy

   Email Id: praveen.r17@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9699338919
 
 
   Sudha Sharma

   Email Id: sudha.s17@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 7829241141