Placement Team

 

FMS - Corporate Relations and Placement Team
   Email Id: placement@fms.edu
 
Secretary:
   Manu Pant

    Email Id: manu.p16@fms.edu

    Phone: +91 - 7042596321
 
 Team:
   Ajay Parasuraman

   Email Id: ajay.p16@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9910396770
 
 
   Anand S Kumar

   Email Id: anand.k16@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 7042596307
 
 
   Anik Bhushan

   Email Id: anik.b16@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9711565647
 
 
   Anirudh Tewathia

   Email Id: anirudh.t16@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9643917205
 
 
   Ankur Sodhani

   Email Id: ankur.s16@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 8130636592
 
 
  Rakesh Routhu

   Email Id: rakesh.r16@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9704691525
 
 
   Rounak Kumar Anchal

   Email Id: rounak.a16@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 7042596342
 
 
   Sahid Hussain

   Email Id: sahid.h16@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 7042592144
 
 
   Venkata Kalyan B

   Email Id: venkata.b16@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 7042521049