Placement Team

 

FMS - Corporate Relations and Placement Team
   Email Id: placement@fms.edu
 
Team:
Secretary:  Vaibhav Jain
Email ID: vaibhav.j23@fms.eduplacementsecretary@fms.edu
Phone: +91 - 8285602734
 
   
Aman Anshoo Saxena
Phone: 9810824523
Email ID: aman.s23@fms.edu
 
 
Digvijay Singh
Phone: 9990540018
Email ID: digvijay.c23@fms.edu
 
 
Kaustubh Purohit
Phone: 8126396802
Email ID: kaustubh.pu@fms.edu
 
 
Khushal Agarwal
Phone: 7028897659
Email ID: khushal.a23@fms.edu
 
 
 
Kshitiz Garg
Phone: 9815693018
Email ID: kshitiz.g23@fms.edu
 
 
Prayank Mundra
Phone: 9206030412
Email ID: prayank.m23@fms.edu
 
 
Riya Sahgal
Phone: 8340353215
Email ID: riya.s23@fms.edu
 
 
 
Saaransh Jain
Phone: 9769309596
Email ID: saaransh.j23@fms.edu

 
    
Shagun Kathuria
Phone: 9650537587
Email ID: shagun.k23@fms.edu
 
 
Vaibhav Jain 
Phone: +91 - 8285602734