Placement Team

 

FMS - Corporate Relations and Placement Team
   Email Id: placement@fms.edu
 
Team:
   Ankit Agrawal

    Email Id: ankit.ag18@fms.edu

    Phone: +91 - 9033363823
 
   
   Ankit Jaiswal

   Email Id: ankit.j18@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 7838383107
 
 
  Anuj Mandal

   Email Id: anuj.m18@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 7218263036
 
 
  Dhruv Bindal

   Email Id: dhruv.b18@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9999099350
 
 
   Karan Panjwani

   Email Id: karan.p18@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9953811019
 
 
   Kunal Chhabaria

   Email Id: kunal.c18@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 8734983768
 
 
  Manfred Cardin

   Email Id: manfred.c18@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9833133591
 
 
   Pranav Aggarwal

   Email Id: pranav.a18@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9911034499
 
 
   Pranay Shah

   Email Id: pranay.s18@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 8652291798
 
 
   Shubhangi Srivastav

   Email Id: shubhangi.s18@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9560197582