Placement Team

 

FMS - Corporate Relations and Placement Team
   Email Id: placement@fms.edu
 
Team:
   Aman bedi

    Email Id: aman.b17@fms.edu

    Phone: +91 - 9958416317
 
   
   Jiggar Goyal

   Email Id: jiggar.g17@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 8510038373
 
 
   Kartikey Vaid

   Email Id: kartikey.v17@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9961185824
 
 
   Kavya Yarlagadda

   Email Id: kavya.y17@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9899798131
 
 
   Nithin Kumar

   Email Id: nithin.k17@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9810644899
 
 
   Pranav Gupta

   Email Id: pranav.g17@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9910934435
 
 
  Riyaz Mohammed

   Email Id: riyaz.m17@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9591298579
 
 
   Sai Siddarth Natarajan

   Email Id: siddarth.n17@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9176526541
 
 
   Sherean Mittak

   Email Id: sherean.m17@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9560142110
 
 
   Sudarshan Ranganathan

   Email Id: sudarshan.r17@fms.edu

   Phone: +91 - 9772740061