THE TEAM

 
President:
 
Utkarsh Trivedii
+91 9810260732
utkarsh.t16@fms.edu
 
 
Executive Members:
 
Ankita Kharb
+91 9711866732
ankita.k16@fms.edu
 
Gunjan Kumar
+91 9560619149
gunjan.k16@fms.edu
 

Navalpreet Singh
+91 9910602890
navalpreet.s16@fms.edu
 
Pulkit Jain
pulkit.j16@fms.edu
+91 9711010699
 
 
R.Vivek
vivek.r16@fms.edu
+91 9971428897
 
 
 
.
.