THE TEAM

 
Secretary:
 
Sujal Vulli
+91 8800146907
sujal.v15@fms.edu
 
 
Joint Secretaries:
 
Arjun Paul
+919873314800
arjun.p15@fms.edu
 
Chirayu Somani
+91 7838409972
chirayu.s15@fms.edu
 

Nikita Singhania
+91 9899353243
nikita.s15@fms.edu
 
Surabhi Gupta
surabhi.g15@fms.edu
+91 8588899213
 
 
Rajat Dhallor
rajat.d15@fms.edu
+91 8800597758
 
 

.
.